top of page

I'm Basically Married

Everyone is different. Some are shy and quiet, while others may be adventurous and outgoing. I am a little bit of both, depending on who i am with.

When i am with a casual friend or meeting someone new, i am like an angel. But being with my best friend (shout out to you girl!) , we go nuts... haha. Well, i would not say crazy-nuts but i am comfortable showing any side of myself when i am around her. If you don't turn into a wackadoodle around your best friend, is she really your best friend? ( this goes to those in relationships as well ). Sometimes even after hanging out with her i think to myself "what did i just do?" i am sure you have that one friend too. But i love her.

We are like a married couple. When we are apart, we are each others #1 Fan on social media. I sing and dance every time i'm with her and i pull the ugliest faces just for fun. I always rant to her about being single, and i wonder how she puts up with me, then i remember,"oh i put up with you, so we're even". We will be best friends forever because she knows too much.

Dear best friend,

You are like the sister i never had. But better. If god had made us sisters, our parents would not be able to put up with us and you would not be dating my brother hahaha. I like you because you join in on my weirdness and thank you for always taking pictures of me when ask you to, you know my angles. P.S when are we going to spar? i'm still waiting for an answer.

XX


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page